Veranda at Westchase Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Tampa apartments! At Veranda at Westchase Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


A
02/14/2020

Verified Resident

Dafiny in the front office is nothing short of AMAZING!!! She is always on top of things, understanding and quick to help! If there is an issue she communicates and gets things resolved. Get you a Dafiny!

J
12/11/2019

Very nice community with clean pools and friendly neighbors. Maintenance team always prompt and ready for work with a good attitude, and the workers in the office are very helpful and kind.

J
12/09/2019

Great experience! The office staff is so helpful and the apartment is beautiful!!! So glad I didn’t listen to the reviews

E
08/12/2019

The incredibly friendly and welcoming staff especially the manager Carmen make me love living here the maintenance men are friendly and attentive. Carmen does her best I believe to outweigh the problems that happen in the actual apartments and on property. I luckily have a beautifully clean atrium unlike all the other reviews I’ve seen on the dirty atriums I have had multiple problems with the apartment itself. But Carmen Daphne Christina and everybody else in the office do their best to remedy them as quickly as possible . Thank goodness because without them this place would be bad .

L
07/12/2019

I would like to spotlight the maintenance crew here at the Veranda. I have lived here for 4 years and throughout that time, the maintenance guys have always...

M
06/02/2019

The apartment itself is awesome. Lived in a 2 bedroom loft, and I miss it every day since moving out! Never heard any noise from neighbors. Had a couple of minor maintenance issues that were fixed promptly, and had no additional charges upon moving out. I only give it 4 stars because the outside could use some work. The people in the apartment complex don’t pick up after themselves, so I understand why a large investment isn’t made to “pretty up” the place.

J
03/28/2019

Just renewed my lease here. Very happy with place. New management is definitely doing a great job

R
03/28/2019

New management is great! Never had an issue in my apartment! Amenities are great, only thing is the hot tub is often cold. I would definitely recommend and the location is great

R
03/26/2019

After reviewing some of the reviews I was a little hesitant. I found that the property is under new management and my experience was second to none. A very friendly staff and the property looks amazing. Thus far I've lived here for a month and they are quick to respond to any maintenance issues and it is a very quiet living area. I recommend this place to anyone that's looking for an affordable and comfortable place to call home.

J
03/26/2019

Since I moved here maintenance has been wonderful and speedy! Kimberly and the other office staff are amazing as well!